the transparent eyeball
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello, everyone

+4
Ajk
hen
shawanne
Blake Wilson
8 posters

Go down

Hello, everyone Empty Hello, everyone

Post  Blake Wilson Fri May 15, 2009 1:20 am

Hello, everyone, forgive me for just crashing in. My name is Blake; I'm a student in the United States at a University. I met one of your class members online at another forum, and she invited me to join the discussions here. It has been a couple years since I have taken/studied this material, but it was very interesting when I did, so I'm looking forward to the great discussions to be had.

That's about it for me. Thanks, y'all!

~Blake

Blake Wilson

Back to top Go down

Hello, everyone Empty Re: Hello, everyone

Post  shawanne Fri May 15, 2009 1:29 am

Very Happy Welcome~

Thanks for coming~^^. You can just jump right into the discussions, we'll be glad to have you here sharing your insights with us Smile. Reading our blog would help, too [said that in the message already, but whatever XD]~

Have fun! Very Happy
shawanne
shawanne

Back to top Go down

Post  hen Fri May 15, 2009 1:44 am

Always good to have another outsider participate. as said in the post prior to my own, visit our blog first to get a general understanding of our class and what we're doing with this forum. As you can see, this forum is still in its early stages of development, and one of our goals is to be recognized by the outside community. You are the second person outside our class to join.

Our blog can be found here.

If you have any suggestions, such as how to make this forum more appealing to others, please post them in the suggestions thread and I will get to it as soon as I can. Any other contributions would also be highly appreciated. Once again, thanks for joining us.
hen
hen

Back to top Go down

Hello, everyone Empty Bring on the university level wisdom Blake!

Post  Ajk Fri May 15, 2009 1:50 am